Technology

OnePlus Nord 2 release date, price, news and leaks

The OnePlus Nord 2 is real, and it’s set to officially launch in just a few hours time, at 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm BST / 10pm ACT today. You can watch the Nord launch or follow along to the OnePlus Nord 2 live blog for all the up-to-date information. 

Other new phones coming soon

We’ve been waiting for this phone for a while, but every time we’re expecting the device, the company shows off something else instead, like the OnePlus 9, Nord N10 5G, Nord CE 5G or OnePlus 9R.




Source link

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment